• All Eyes on Her

  • By: L.E. Flynn
  • Narrated by: Khristine Hvam
  • Length: 9 hrs and 24 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (106 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $31.49

Buy for $31.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars, All Eyes on Her by L.E. Flynn is a gripping young-adult thriller told from the perspective of everyone except the alleged killer - a 17-year-old girl.

You heard the story on the news. A girl and a boy went into the woods. The girl carried a picnic basket. The boy wore bright yellow running shoes. The girl found her way out, but the boy never did....

Everyone thinks they know what happened. Some say Tabby pushed him off that cliff - she didn't even like hiking. She was jealous. She had more than her share of demons. Others think he fell accidentally - she loved Mark. She would never hurt him...even if he hurt her.

But what's the real story? All Eyes on Her is told from everyone but Tabby herself as the people in her life string together the events that led Tabby to that cliff. Her best friend. Her sister. Her enemy. Her ex-boyfriend. Because everybody thinks they know a girl better than she knows herself.

What do you think is the truth?

An Imprint Book.

©2020 L.E. Flynn (P)2020 Macmillan Audio

What listeners say about All Eyes on Her

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • MP
  • 11-13-20

Guilty? Or not?

Wow! So interesting to piece together everyone’s insights - great way to write this book. What is Tabby really like? Is she what the “mean girl” makes her our to be? Or what her sister sees, maybe? Or maybe a combination of it all...

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Dullsville

Totally dull, high school ridiculousness. If thats what you are in too.... I had to return.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

The office diaries

It reads like the lil dairies the cast of the Office would do. Spoiler:


The ending still never addresses what was in the shrinks notes/files, why the sister lied or explained her thoughts further or what “really” happened that night.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

Slow burn with disappointment at the end.

I’d save your credit for something else. I got it thinking it would be a quick, decent thriller, who done it listen. It’s was kind of all over the place and the ending is terrible.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Politics! Really?

Is this really what we're pushing on our kids? A good story is ruined by preachy political propaganda and a warped sense of feminism. There wasn't a single developed or sympathetic character.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Okay story with a sub par narrator

This book had a good enough story up until I couldn't listen anymore. I found the narrator droll and kind of obnoxious to listen to. I wish I hadn't wasted a credit. maybe I'll pick it up again but for now this is my genuine rating. Just a warning to those who are trying to decide between the audiobook and the paper copy.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Very good!!!

The storyline is excellent, and the characters are very well developed. I couldn't stop listening and am excited to read more from this author. The story is told from other people’s perspectives, which is a first for me! The narrator did a good job, but this is one of those books that would really benefit from having multiple narrators due to the number of characters involved. I totally recommend it!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars

What a ride

intrigued from the start. awesome writing. GONNA read it again. trust me give this one a shot.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Wow

This was a great book. Excellent narrator. Still guessing about who about the ending!!! If your hesitating. Stop. Just listen