Agatha Christie 1960s: 11 Book Summaries, Volume 5 – Without Giving Away the Plots

Narrated by: Deaver Brown
Length: 28 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of 80 novels and short story collections over six decades.

©2015 Deaver Brown (P)2015 Deaver Brown

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.