Your audiobook is waiting…

12 Before 13

Friendship List Series, Book 2
Narrated by: Jorjeana Marie
Series: Friendship List Series, Book 2
Length: 7 hrs and 42 mins
4 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second audiobook in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of 12 goals they must achieve before their 13th birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set 12 new goals for the next school year. And number one is “Keep our friendship strong”.

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self - before her friends come together at her 13th birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

©2018 Lisa Greenwald (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars

12 before 13

Awful narator. Voice is so fake. Good details in book so maybe just buy the book but please you will waste money if you buy this.

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars

Augh

I hate the narator! She's the worst ever !!!!!! Don't buy it please . You will regret

0 of 2 people found this review helpful