United States
  • 1
  • review
  • 7
  • helpful votes
  • 2
  • ratings
  • Magic Tree House Collection: Books 1-8

  • By: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Narrated by: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Length: 6 hrs and 1 min
  • Unabridged
  • Overall
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,264
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,021
  • Story
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,023

This audio collection includes the first eight stories from The Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osborne: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, Pirates Past Noon, Night of the Ninjas, Afternoon on the Amazon, Sunset of the Sabertooth, and Midnight on the Moon. Join Jack and Annie in adventures in time and space!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chapters have been fixed on audiobooks now

  • By J Hasan on 06-18-15

Just what we needed...

5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed: 01-03-13

If you could sum up Magic Tree House Collection: Books 1-8 in three words, what would they be?

After 3 days in bed with the flu plugged into movies I found this series. My almost 5 year old was just as happy to sit and listen to this story as he was to watch Pixar or Disney movies. Thank goodness I discovered it as we are burning through the series and are still sick 5 days later :) There are pirates, knights, ninja's, the Amazon and so much more. The imagination soars and we unplug from the tv. Its a win/win.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful