• 1
  • review
  • 2
  • helpful votes
  • 1
  • rating
  • Merlin Mission Collection

  • Books 1-8
  • By: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Narrated by: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Length: 10 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Overall
    4.5 out of 5 stars 122
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 104
  • Story
    4.5 out of 5 stars 101

Merlin Mission books 1-8 of the number-one New York Times best-selling Magic Tree House series, available together for the first time ever! Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House fan. In each adventure Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Great Childrens Audiobook

  • By Safiyah on 04-14-18

Great Childrens Audiobook

5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed: 04-14-18

If you could sum up Merlin Mission Collection in three words, what would they be?

Magical, Adventurous, Inspiring

What other book might you compare Merlin Mission Collection to and why?

Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe or Harry Potter but more appropriate for younger listeners/readers

Have you listened to any of Mary Pope Osborne’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

This is similar to the other series but with a focus on Camelot

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

My children really have enjoyed listening to this. It's nice to have something that isn't 'screen' time but can keep them occupied for a bit and is educational while I'm working on other things.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful