• 1
  • review
  • 5
  • helpful votes
  • 1
  • rating
  • Marvel's Avengers: Infinity War: The Cosmic Quest

  • Volume 1: Beginning
  • By: Brandon T. Snider
  • Narrated by: Tom Taylorson
  • Length: 4 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars 74
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 67
  • Story
    3.5 out of 5 stars 65

A threat has emerged from the cosmos: Thanos, a ruthless warlord who plans to collect all six Infinity Stones. Joined by his formidable allies, he will be near-unstoppable at achieving his goal. The Avengers, the Guardians of the Galaxy, Doctor Strange, and Spider-Man must join forces and fight side by side to stop Thanos, while the fate of the Earth and the universe lays in the balance.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • The Cosmic Brothers' Journey

  • By Tyler on 10-11-18

The Cosmic Brothers' Journey

5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed: 10-11-18

This story is set after the events of Thor: Ragnarok from the perspective of The Collector, a character we haven't seen since Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 1. The Grandmaster, fresh from the destruction of his empire on Sakar, runs into his brother and find themselves plunged into s journey to find the reality stone.
I highly recommend this for any Marvel fan. Also to anybody looking for a science fiction book to enjoy.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful