Kindle Customer

  • 1
  • review
  • 1
  • helpful vote
  • 4
  • ratings
  • Virtuous

  • Quantum Series, Book 1
  • By: Marie Force
  • Narrated by: Cooper North, Brooke Bloomingdale
  • Length: 9 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Overall
    4.5 out of 5 stars 866
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 788
  • Story
    4.5 out of 5 stars 787

After surviving a traumatic event at age fifteen and the ensuing estrangement from her family, Natalie Bryant has worked for years to reinvent herself into the woman she is today—a happy teacher fresh out of college and enjoying her first winter in New York City with her faithful dog, Fluff, by her side. Natalie isn’t expecting her life to change completely during a routine stroll through Greenwich Village on a blustery January day. But when Fluff breaks loose and charges into a park, Natalie gives chase and crashes into her destiny. Only after Fluff bites and draws blood from the man who accidentally knocked Natalie down does she realize Fluff has bitten the biggest movie star in the world.

  • 5 out of 5 stars

  • By 🔹🔹🔹CAROLYN 🔹🔹🔹 on 04-17-15

Absolutely stunning

5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed: 02-06-17

This book just draws you right in to the story line and keeps you wanting to know what happens next with the two leads! I love it! Can't wait to read all her other books great job M.S. Force!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful