• 1
  • review
  • 0
  • helpful votes
  • 3
  • ratings
  • The Katie & Annalise Box Set

  • What Doesn't Kill You, Books 1-3
  • By: Pamela Fagan Hutchins
  • Narrated by: Ashley Ulery
  • Length: 29 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars 46
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars 42
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars 41

Katie Connell is a high-strung attorney whose sloppy drinking habits and stunted love life collide hilariously during a doomed celebrity case in Dallas. She flees Texas for the Caribbean and escapes professional humiliation, a broken heart, and a wicked Bloody Mary habit, but ends up trading one set of problems for another when she begins to investigate the suspicious deaths of her parents on the island of St. Marcos.

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • Very confusing

  • By Christine Goble on 10-05-18


5 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed: 02-19-17

I loved this boxed set! All three books were so well written and the characters so well developed that I fell in love with them all. I've read both the kindle books and listened to the audio books. I loved the narration as well. Well done Pamela Hutchins!!!