Zack  Archer
AUTHOR

Zack Archer

In another life, in another time, Mr. Archer was an actual hero.

Okay, so he was never particularly super, but he did assist people as a lawyer, taking on the bad guys, and standing up for truth, justice, and what little remained of the American Way.

When there were no more good fights to be fought, Mr. Archer went west and worked with a variety of big name Hollywood directors on a slew of high-profile projects that remain in various stages of development. All the while he dreamt of working on series like Fiasco Heights, The Swordsman, Pox Americana, Liminal, and stories that combined the high-action and massive set pieces of a Michael Bay movie with the girls, guns, and free-wheeling fun of a harem book. If you enjoy the books of Michael Scott Earle, Jamie Hawke, and J.A. Cipriano, you're gonna dig his books!

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • The Swordsman

    • A Pulp Harem Fantasy Adventure
    • By: Zack Archer
    • Narrated by: Chris Graves
    • Length: 6 hrs and 37 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 161
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 156
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 155

    Adam Fraser's coming home from an unsuccessful movie pitch when he nearly collides with Beowulf and a duo of powerful warrior women who’ve been catapulted forward in time by an evil alchemist named Mossheart. Realizing that each can help the other, they set off on an epic journey....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Fun Romp in the vein of Bill & Ted visit Conan

    • By Ray Johnson on 12-09-18

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.