Yamilé Andreasson

Yamilé Andreasson

Yamilé Andreasson is a writer. She lives in Sweden. She debuted in 2013 with a Swedish romance novel "När jag ser dig" (When I see you) the first part of the trilogy "När livet brinner" (When life is burning.) A year later part two appeared "Någon att dö för" (Someone to die for.) The last part "När vinden vänder" (When the wind turns) is expected to come out in 2017.

The books are about Isabella and her decisions in life and the consequences they entail. It's a story about love, sorrow and happiness mixed with excitement.

In addition to the trilogy ,Yamilé has been a part of two short story collections, together with twenty other known and unknown writers, also in Swedish, entitled "Kvinnan och Eken" and "Insikter" through Ariton publishing.

Yamilé also writes adult books only. Those are published under the name Shailene Craig. So far there are two erotica novel collections - "Längtan" (Say my name) that is to be published in the US during 2016 and "Berör mig, Förför mig" (Touch me, seduce me.)

In 2014 the author decided to invest in the publishing business and started with the author Nicole Löv the publishing company called L.C. Publishing. Today the company har yet another co-owner who also is an author, Madelene Lundvall. The publishing company har several authors and publish books in Swedish as well as English.

Read more Read less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $1.80

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.