Vivienne Lorret

Vivienne Lorret

USA TODAY bestselling author Vivienne Lorret transforms copious amounts of tea into words. She is an Avon author of The Wallflower Wedding series, The Rakes of Fallow Hall series, The Season's Original series, the Misadventures in Matchmaking series, and the Mating Habits of Scoundrels series. For more on her upcoming novels, sign up for her newsletter at
Read more Read less
Save 53% on your first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.