Vicki Stiefel

Vicki Stiefel

Award-winning-author Vicki Stiefel's fantasy romance series, The Made Ones Saga, launches with Altered. Vicki continues work on her Afterworld Chronicles, which began with Chest of Bone, the first in the five-book series. Her award-winning mystery/thrillers feature homicide counselor Tally Whyte, and Vicki tapped into her love of knitting to produce Chest of Bone The Knit Collection and co-write 10 Secrets of the LaidBack Knitters. After running The Writers Studio with her late husband, William G. Tapply, Vicki taught fiction writing at Clark University for six years. She grew up in professional theater and planned to become an actress. Instead, she slung hamburgers, managed a scuba shop, and became a college professor. She's a mom to two wonderful humans and a furry pack. Her passions for scuba diving, fly fishing, and knitting pop up in her novels, as do chocolate, bourbon, and lobster. Currently, she's playing with her pup, Penny, going wild in L.A., and pounding the keys on the second book in the Made Ones Saga, Changed.

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $24.95

    • Tally Whyte Mystery Series, book 4
    • By: Vicki Stiefel
    • Narrated by: Andrea Bates
    • Length: 11 hrs and 53 mins
    • Release date: 11-06-08
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $24.49

  • Regular price: $18.89

  • Regular price: $22.39

  • Regular price: $18.89

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.