Trevor Scott

Trevor Scott

Trevor Scott is the best selling author of more than fifty mystery/thriller novels in the Jake Adams International Espionage Thriller Series, the Karl Adams Series, and the Max Kane Series. He has sold more than a million copies of his books in a number of languages. He earned a master's in creative writing from Northern Michigan University, and a bachelor's in writing from the University of Minnesota-Duluth. He served in the U.S. Navy as an ordnanceman on the flight deck of aircraft carriers, and as an officer in the U.S. Air Force during the Cold War and the first Gulf War, where he retired as a captain. He has traveled to more than 90 countries, and he currently resides in Nevada. He grew up in Carlton, Minnesota, a small town near Duluth. Max Kane Series: 1. Truth or Justice 2. Stolen Honor 3. Relative Impact 4. Without Virtue 5. Sweet Home Betrayal 6. Powder Keg Mainstream Novel: Embrace the Great Nothing: A Novel Jake Adams International Espionage Thriller Series Order: 1. Fatal Network 2. Extreme Faction 3. The Dolomite Solution 4. Vital Force 5. Rise of the Order 6. The Cold Edge 7. Without Options 8. The Stone of Archimedes 9. Lethal Force 10. Rising Tiger 11. Counter Caliphate 12. Gates of Dawn 13. Counter Terror 14. Covert Network 15. Shadow Warrior 16. Sedition 17. Choke Points 18. Deadly Cabal Karl Adams Espionage Thriller Series: 1. The Man From Murmansk 2. Siberian Protocol 3. The Spy Within 4. Double Impact Chad Hunter Series Order: 1. Hypershot 2. Global Shot 3. Cyber Shot Tony Caruso Series Order: 1. Boomtown 2. Burst of Sound 3. Running Game Keenan Fitzpatrick Series Order: 1. Isolated 2. Burning Down the House 3. Witness to Murder

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.