Summer Cooper

Summer Cooper

Summer Cooper. Discover the wild girl in you. Besides her love of chocolate, dogs and music… reading and writing is Summer’s number one route to escape from crazy friends, family and the in-laws! She found her own happily ever after with a martial arts fighter who also happens to be an adorable IT geek! Now, she loves to write about hot alpha males that come with a pretty face and covered in tough-as-nails muscle... who are secretly looking for their true soul mate (shhh…)! Find out more on Join her newsletter for a FREE book Follow her on: Join her reader group: READING ORDER Screaming Demons MC Series 1. Rough Start 2. Rough Ride 3. Rough Choice 4. Rough Return 5. Rough Patch 6. Rough Road 7. Rough Trip 8. Rough Night 9. Rough Love Dark Desires Series 1. Dark Desire 2. Dark Rules 3. Dark Secret 4. Dark Time 5. Dark Truth New Earth Series 1. His To Take 2. His To Mate 3. His To Save Box Sets Too Much To Love (A Ten-Book Romance Box Set) Filthy Rich (A Five-Book Billionaire Romance Box Set) Big Bad Shifters (A Ten-Book Paranormal Romance Box Set) Down Right Dirty (A Ten-Book Romance Box Set)

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.