Sugar Lee Ryder

Sugar Lee Ryder

Sugar Lee Ryder was born to a pair of Wild West rodeo show performers. It made for an interesting time growing up, to put it mildly. Her books include the bestselling contemporary romance 'Cowgirl Up', the lesbian-themed historical romance 'Sagebrush & Lace', and the western adventure series 'Gunslinger Matthew Slade'. Series Order: GUNSLINGER MATTHEW SLADE ~ Dakota Blue (Prequel Short) The Gaslight Gunslinger Bullets and Bitter Harvests Confederate Gold Gun Smoke and Ocean Winds The Emperor and The Gunslinger The Rebels of Russian Hill A Walk with Destiny No Second Chances Came a Gentle Whisper The Gunslinger's Daughter The Sky Above, Blood Below Dawn in Big Sky Country COWGIRL UP ROMANCE TRILOGY ~ Cowgirl Up Pretty in Pink, Wicked With Spurs Who Left the Gate Open Cowgirl's Choice (Trilogy Box Set) STANDALONE NOVELS ~ Sagebrush & Lace The Winds of Akrotiri Time Enough for Justice Shorts and Collections: He Had It Coming Strawberries and Naughty Cream Adam's Bar-B-Que Ribs Hot Day and Hotter Night Mountain Honey The Letter
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.