Sophie Littlefield

Sophie Littlefield

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Sophie's first novel, A BAD DAY FOR SORRY, has been nominated for the Edgar, Macavity, Barry, and Crimespree awards, and won the Anthony Award and the RTBookReviews Reviewers Choice Award for Best First Mystery. Her novel AFTERTIME was a finalist for the Goodreads Choice Horror award. GARDEN OF STONES was the Target Book Club selection for March, 2013. Sophie also writes historical novels under the pen name Sofia Grant. Sophie is the author of: A BAD DAY FOR SORRY (Minotaur, 2009) A BAD DAY FOR PRETTY (Minotaur, 2010) A BAD DAY FOR SCANDAL (Minotaur, 2011) A BAD DAY FOR MERCY (Minotaur, June 2012) A BAD DAY FOR ROMANCE (Pocket, September 2013) BANISHED (Delacorte, 2010) UNFORSAKEN (Delacorte, 2011) HANGING BY A THREAD (Delacorte, October, 2012) AFTERTIME (Harlequin Luna, 2011) REBIRTH (Harlequin Luna, 2011) HORIZON (Harlequin Luna, 2012) BLOOD BOND (Pocket, November 2012) SHATTERED BOND (Pocket, November 2013) GARDEN OF STONES (Harlequin MIRA, March 2013) HOUSE OF GLASS (Harlequin MIRA, March 2014) THE MISSING PLACE (Gallery, October 2014) INFECTED (Delacorte, January, 2015) THE GUILTY ONE (Gallery, August 2015) Upcoming titles include: THAT'S WHAT FRENEMIES ARE FOR (with Lauren Gershell, Ballantine, July 2019) Sophie grew up in Missouri, attended Indiana University, and worked in technology before becoming a stay-at-home mom. She lives in Northern California.
Read more Read less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.