Shirleen Davies

Shirleen Davies

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Shirleen Davies writes romance—historical and contemporary western romance with a touch of suspense. She is the best-selling author of the MacLarens of Fire Mountain Series, the MacLarens of Boundary Mountain Series, The Cowboys of Whistle Rock Ranch, The Macklins of Whisky Bend, and the Redemption Mountain Series. Shirleen grew up in Southern California, attended Oregon State University, and has degrees from San Diego State University and the University of Maryland. Her passion is writing emotionally charged stories of flawed people who find redemption through love and acceptance. Besides writing, she enjoys puttering in her garden, dancing, fishing, clay target shooting, traveling, and is an avid foodie. She lives with her husband in a beautiful town in northern Arizona. Between them, they have five adult sons who are their greatest achievements. Shirleen loves to hear from her readers. You may learn about Pre-Orders and New Releases by signing up for my newsletter at: Visit my website: Check out my books: Comment on my blog: Follow me on Amazon: Follow me on BookBub: Facebook Author Page: Facebook VIP Readers Group: Twitter: Pinterest: Goodreads: Instagram: TikTok: shirleendavies_author
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.