AUTHOR

Ron Faust

Join Audible free for 30 days and stay for $14.95 a month.

Best Sellers

    • Fugitive Moon

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin
    • Length: 7 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Teddy Moon, ace major league relief pitcher, manic-depressive, and occasional amnesiac - is convinced that he's being framed for the bizarre murders of several transsexuals....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Snowkill

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Dennis Holland
    • Length: 5 hrs and 7 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    In a small village snuggled in the snow-shrouded French Alps, the son of a long-dead, high-ranking Nazi who had terrorized the area during the war, Adolph Streicher, vanishes on the ice-slick slopes....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • When She Was Bad

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Stephen Bel Davies
    • Length: 8 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Chantal is the ultimate femme fatale, the deadly siren of every man’s dreams and nightmares. A ruthless - and beautiful - black widow, she seduces and destroys those around her....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Nowhere to Run

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin
    • Length: 5 hrs and 21 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    A young American in Mexico becomes involved in a web of deceit and murder, and finds he can rely on no one but himself to save his life....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Split Image

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Stephen Bel Davies
    • Length: 6 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A man brutally murders another in a peculiar hunting incident - and then proceeds to assume his persona, his life, and his wife....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • The Blood Red Sea

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Kaleo Griffith
    • Length: 9 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    In this enticing thriller, Dan Shaw risks the deep waters of wealth, deception, and murder off the Gold Coast to see justice done for a beautiful woman....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Jackstraw

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Sean Runnette
    • Length: 11 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 1

    A gripping thriller of action, intrigue, and betrayal, in the tradition of Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum....

    Regular price: $24.95

    • Dead Men Rise up Never

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Kaleo Griffith
    • Length: 10 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Dan Shaw, night school law student, ex-Army cop, and part-time investigator for hotshot attorney Thomas Petrie, has 57 hours to find a man who may already be dead....

    Regular price: $24.95

    • Sea of Bones

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Kaleo Griffith
    • Length: 10 hrs and 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A shocking novel of greed, deception, and murder among the Gold Coast elite who can afford anything - even the darkest of desires....

    Regular price: $24.95

    • The Wolf in the Clouds

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Kaleo Griffith
    • Length: 5 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    An isolated cabin high on a stormy Colorado mountain that becomes snowbound in a raging blizzard. A homicidal maniac with superb mountaineering skills....

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.