AUTHOR

Ron Faust

Best Sellers

    • Snowkill

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Dennis Holland
    • Length: 5 hrs and 7 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    In a small village snuggled in the snow-shrouded French Alps, the son of a long-dead, high-ranking Nazi who had terrorized the area during the war, Adolph Streicher, vanishes on the ice-slick slopes....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Jackstraw

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Sean Runnette
    • Length: 11 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 1

    A gripping thriller of action, intrigue, and betrayal, in the tradition of Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum....

    Regular price: $24.95

    • Sea of Bones

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Kaleo Griffith
    • Length: 10 hrs and 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A shocking novel of greed, deception, and murder among the Gold Coast elite who can afford anything - even the darkest of desires....

    Regular price: $24.95

    • The Wolf in the Clouds

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Kaleo Griffith
    • Length: 5 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    An isolated cabin high on a stormy Colorado mountain that becomes snowbound in a raging blizzard. A homicidal maniac with superb mountaineering skills....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Lord of the Dark Lake

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Anthony Haden Salerno
    • Length: 9 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    On an isolated Greek island, a young American becomes involved in a deadly and diabolical reenactment of a classic Greek tragedy....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • The Burning Sky

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin
    • Length: 6 hrs and 16 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A thrilling saga of man vs. the wild, and a savage game that quickly becomes a deadly nightmare....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Nowhere to Run

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin
    • Length: 5 hrs and 21 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    A young American in Mexico becomes involved in a web of deceit and murder, and finds he can rely on no one but himself to save his life....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Split Image

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Stephen Bel Davies
    • Length: 6 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A man brutally murders another in a peculiar hunting incident - and then proceeds to assume his persona, his life, and his wife....

    Regular price: $19.95

    • In the Forest of the Night

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Stephen Bel Davies
    • Length: 10 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      1 out of 5 stars 1

    Trapped in a jail cell in a troubled Central American republic, Martin Springer, an idealistic U.S. volunteer doctor, faces execution. His "crime": having witnessed the massacre of an entire village....

    Regular price: $24.95

    • The Long Count

    • By: Ron Faust
    • Narrated by: Stephen Bel Davies
    • Length: 6 hrs and 14 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    His name was Jim Racine, and years ago he had been a top heavyweight contender in the United States....

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.