Rebecca Cantrell

Rebecca Cantrell

New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell's works have won the ITW Thriller, the Bruce Alexander and the Macavity awards and been nominated for the Barry, Mary Higgins Clark, GoodReads Choice, APPY, RT Reviewers Choice, and Shriekfest Film Festival awards. She and her husband and son live in Hawaii. She is the author of the following series: * The Joe Tesla mystery thriller series, including The World Beneath, The Tesla Legacy, The Chemistry of Death, and The Steel Shark. * The Hannah Vogel mystery series, including A Trace of Smoke, A Night of Long Knives, A Game of Lies, A City of Broken Glass, and the prequel novella, Cigarette Boy and Other Stories. * She co-writes the Malibu comedy mystery series with Sean Black, including A is for Asshat, B is for Bad Girls, C is for Coochy Coo, D is for Drunk, E is for Exposed, and F is for Fred. * She co-wrote the Order of Sanguines gothic thriller trilogy with James Rollins, including The Blood Gospel, Innocent Blood, and Blood Infernal. * As Bekka Black, Rebecca wrote the critically-acclaimed YA cell phone novels iDrakula and the iFrankenstein. * She has appeared on the New York Times bestseller list several times, starting on November 18, 2012, hitting the top ten list for the first time on January 27, 2013.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.