Peggy Dulle

Peggy Dulle

Under Peggy Dulle ( she writes three mystery series. Under PD Musso ( she writes a Science Fiction Series and a Fantasy Series. Mystery Series: The Liza Wilcox Mysteries: Death is Clowning Around, Apple Pots and Funeral Plots, Secrets at Sea, Saddle Up, Till Death Do Us Part and Web of Deception. The Get A Way Diner Mysteries: The River's Secret, A Kept Secret and Secrets Revealed. The Spirit Walking Mysteries: Spirit of Consequence and Spirit of the Game. Science Fiction/Fantasy: The Hunter Series: Dawn of Destiny and Dawn of Desire and Blood Badge Series: Recruitment and Revealment Peggy loves many things - books, her small town, playing with her grandson, teaching Kindergarten and First Graders, her multitude of pets, and writing stories. She lives in dairy community in Central California with her husband, two daughters, son-in-law, and two grandchildren. Peggy has been a teacher for thirty years and commutes three hours a day-she loves audio books! She has two dogs - a corgi, and a beagle and two Russian Tortoises. She is the past President of Capitol Crimes, the Sacramento chapter of Sisters In Crime, a member of Northern California Publishers and Authors, Modesto Writing Group and RWA.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.