Paula Wynne
AUTHOR

Paula Wynne

Paula Wynne is the award-winning author of The Grotto's Secret which won The People's Book Prize. She has appeared on TV several times, including the BBC Show, Escape to the Continent, which showed her and her husband's quest to live in Spain so Paula could become a full time writer.

The Grotto's Secret is a fast-paced thriller that laces together historical and modern global settings with a supernatural hint. The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy follows the characters and their journeys with Elixa's story kicking it all off in the prequel! The Torcal Trilogy series is described by readers as a 'must' for fans of Kate Mosse and Dan Brown.

Paula is currently writing more conspiracy thrillers with historical mystery twists. She brings her love for thrillers and history, along with the beauty of European countries into her books.

Paula runs regular book giveaways, so join her news or find out more about Paula at https://www.paulawynne.com.

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Pimp My Site

    • Your DIY Guide to SEO, Search Marketing, Social Media and Online PR
    • By: Paula Wynne
    • Narrated by: Emma Powell
    • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 21
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 17
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 16

    A complete course in do-it-yourself digital marketing in 14 bite-sized lessons....

    • Your DIY Guide to SEO, Search Marketing, Social Media and Online PR
    • By: Paula Wynne
    • Narrated by: Emma Powell
    • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 01-10-13
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

    Regular price: $15.48

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.