Patricia H. Rushford

Patricia H. Rushford

Patricia is an award-winning author of over 60 books. She loves writing mysteries for adults and children. Check out her latest releases, Watercolor Dreams, The Quiltmaker's Daughter, and Deadly Deception. Other books include Strangers In the Night and the Helen Bradley Mysteries, Death on Arrival, Red Sky In Mourning, A Haunting Refrain, and When Shadows Fall now available as e-books. Her book, Silent Witness, was nominated for an Edgar award with Mystery Writers of America. Bestselling books: The Angel Delaney Mysteries: Deadly Aim, Dying to Kill and As Good As Dead, The Jennie McGrady Mysteries, The Max & Me Mysteries and What Kids Need Most in a Mom. you'll also want to check out the McAllister Files which I co-authored with an Oregon State Police Detective. Since I live in the beautiful Northwest, most of my mysteries are set around the Portland area and on the Oregon Coast. You'll find more information on Patricia and her books at
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.