Audible Premium Plus. Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months. Get this deal! $14.95 a month after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offers ends December 31, 2023 11:59pm
Mrdojo .

Mrdojo .

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Hi, Mrdojo here. I'm an avid reader of Fantasy novels (LitRPG/ Gamelit, Eastern Fantasies and Dark Fantasies). When I'm not reading, you can find me working on my series; Skyhaven, The Seven Realms, and Outworld. I also like to play games and I'm a die-hard football fan (soccer). During my free time, I work for the sith and deliver pizza for the Empire. I used to be an oompa loompa, but I retired to join the dark side. Thanks for checking out my page. Books by Mrdojo Skyhaven Series - Hiatus Book 1 - Birth Of A New Evil (OUT NOW). Book 2 - Children Of Kynar (OUT NOW). Book 3 - (TBA) The Seven Realms series Book 1 - Mortal (OUT NOW). Book 2 - Human (OUT NOW). Book 3 - (TBA) Outworld Book 1 - Awakening (OUT NOW). Book 2 - (OUT NOW). Book 3 - (TBA) I am a Mimic Book 1 - (OUT NOW) Book 2 - (2023) Back Again to the Beginning Book 1 - (OUT NOW).
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Product List
    • A LitRPG Story (Outworld, Book 1)
    • By: Mrdojo
    • Narrated by: Joshua Story
    • Series: Outworld, Book 1
    • Length: 21 hrs and 48 mins
    • Release date: 12-29-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 337 ratings

    Regular price: $39.14 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $39.14 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.