Mireya Soriano

Mireya Soriano

Mireya Soriano is an Argentinian-Uruguayan writer. She is the author of The Rose of Tales, There is No Time for More, Let the Sea Cry and The Sky of the Owl.
She has been awarded many literary prizes and her stories are included in anthologies published in several countries.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $14.99

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.