Michael Timmins

Michael Timmins

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Michael was born in Sylvania, Ohio. A suburb of Toledo. He spent most of his adult life living in Northwest Ohio and began writing at an early age, but never thought to publish any of his works. He got a sense that his writing skill might be used to author a novel when writing campaigns for his D&D group. After several years of starting and stopping he finished his first work "The Awakening: Part One." which was immediately followed by, "The Awakening: Part Two." Both novels are Book One of "The Lycan War Saga," with, "The Gathering" Book Two of "The Lycan War Saga" set to be released early 2019. Michael also released, "Prelude to the Shards," an Anthology set in a world he created and is the first book of a new series, "Shards of the Coven." Michael resides in Toledo with his beautiful wife and his two amazing sons.
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Product List
  • Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.