Michael Laimo

Michael Laimo

My name is Michael Laimo and I am the author of the horror novels FIRES RISING, DEAD SOULS, THE DEMONOLOGIST, DEEP IN THE DARKNESS, RETURN TO DARKNESS, and ATMOSPHERE. MY BOOKS ARE NOW AVAILABLE FOR DIGITAL DOWNLOAD and AUDIOBOOK. Please check out RARE CUTS, my newest (and fourth) short story collection. Visit my website at www.laimo.com, or my facebook page, Michael Laimo. Also on Twitter: @LaimoMichael.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.