Michael La Ronn

Michael La Ronn

Science fiction and fantasy on the wild side! Michael La Ronn is the author of many science fiction and fantasy novels including the Android X, Modern Necromancy, and The Last Dragon Lord series. In 2012, a life-threatening illness made him realize that life is too short. He’s devoted his life to writing ever since, making up whatever story makes him fall out of his chair laughing the hardest. Every day. Series with suggested reading order: Magic Trackers: Book 1: Dream Born Book 2: Nightmare Stalkers Book 3: Evil Waking ---------------------- Moderation Online: Book 1: Food City Book 2: Salad Days Book 3: Delicious Zeal ---------------------- Galaxy Mavericks: Book 1: Honor's Reserve Book 2: Phantom Planet Book 3: Zero Magnitude Book 4: Garbage Star Book 5: Solar Storm Book 6: Rogue Colony Book 7: Orbital Decay Book 8: Planet Eaters Book 9: Horizon Down ----------------------- Modern Necromancy (with Justin Sloan): Book 1: Death Marked Book 2: Death Bound Book 3: Death Crowned ---------------------- The Last Dragon Lord: Book 1: Old Dark Book 2: Old Evil Book 3: Old Wicked ---------------------- Android X: Book 1: Android Paradox Book 2: Android Deception Book 3: Android Winter ---------------------- Sword Bear Chronicles: Book 1: Theo and the Festival of Shadows ---------------------- Standalone Books: Magic Souls Reconciled People (Short Story Collection) ---------------------- Short Story Contributions to Anthologies The Expanding Universe 3 (Edited by Craig Martelle) For more work by Michael, visit www.michaellaronn.com/books.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.