Michael D. Strickland

Michael D. Strickland

Michael Strickland was born in Mayport Florida. Michael lives in Jacksonville and has written six novels, the first of which is The Crippled Pelican, followed by a second novel, The Red Cotton Fields, an epic Civil War novel some 700+ pages long which is the first book in the planned series with book 2 titled, 'Fields Of Gold And Sorrow' having been released on Amazon. Book 3 and final book in the series, "Angry Sky" is due out in mid-summer 2020.

Read more Read less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.