Michael Clark

Michael Clark

Michael Clark was raised in New Hampshire and lived in the house The Patience of a Dead Man trilogy is based on. "The Patience of a Dead Man - Book One" is his first novel. "Dead Woman Scorned: The Patience of a Dead Man - Book Two" is now available! He now lives in Massachusetts with his wife Josi and his dog Bubba. If you like short stories, check out the "FREE STUFF" page on my website. I won't share your info with anyone. https://www.michaelclarkbooks.com/ Facebook @michaelclarkbooks Instagram @michaelclarkbooks Twitter: @mikeclarkbooks

Read more Read less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $24.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.