Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Michael Brown is the successful author of the two Namaste Publishing Inc. books, The Presence Process and Alchemy of the Heart. Both are a culmination of his exploration into techniques for emotional integration and growth. To enable others to facilitate their own emotional integration and growth, Michael developed the internationally known self-facilitation procedure, The Presence Process, for which his first book is named. It is now published in 15 languages. Cat Tales for Mariette is Michael's first novella. Michael now lives with five cats and two ducks in The Karoo town of Aberdeen, in the Eastern Cape, South Africa. His website is: www.thepresenceprocessportal.com

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • The Presence Process

    • A Journey into Present Moment Awareness
    • By: Michael Brown
    • Narrated by: David Robert Ord
    • Length: 11 hrs and 5 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 140
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 120
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 119

    We all long to be free of our discomfort and experience inner peace. However, the attempt to get rid of our discomfort is misguided....

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • Not very happy

    • By J. Phillips on 11-04-16

    Regular price: $24.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.