Max Manning
AUTHOR

Max Manning

Max Manning is a former national newspaper journalist. He started his career as a news reporter on regional newspapers before moving on to Fleet Street. There he worked for several titles, including Today and the Daily Express. He later joined the staff of the Daily Telegraph where he worked for sixteen years as a news sub-editor. Now You See is his debut crime novel. It is published in the USA by Sourcebooks under the title Don't Look Now. His second novel, The Victim, is out in August 2019.

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Don't Look Now

    • A Novel
    • By: Max Manning
    • Narrated by: Steve West
    • Length: 8 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 16
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 14

    In East London, two photos of a dark-haired woman begin to circulate on social media. In one, she is alive but terrified, her blue eyes desperate and wet with tears. In the second, her lifeless form is splayed out in the woods, her torso streaked with blood.... 

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Try it

    • By J.C. on 08-12-18

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Now You See

    • By: Max Manning
    • Narrated by: Nick Underwood
    • Length: 8 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Will you look her in the eyes, just before she dies? A terrifying crime thriller that will set your pulse pounding. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Robert Bryndza, and Angela Marsons....

    Regular price: $21.31

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.