Matthew Hanover
AUTHOR

Matthew Hanover

Matthew Hanover has been reading books all his life and is now writing his own. He hopes to one day be able to quit his day job and write full time. Visit his website at MatthewHanover.com

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Not Famous

    • By: Matthew Hanover
    • Narrated by: Lucio Leone
    • Length: 10 hrs and 4 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    A funny, uplifting story about love, music, and second chances, Not Famous is perfect for fans of Nick Hornby, Mike Gayle, and Jonathan Tropper....

    Regular price: $24.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.