Matt Moss
AUTHOR

Matt Moss

Click Follow Author to be informed by Amazon whenever there's a new release.

Matt Moss grew up in a small town in the mountains of Northern California before the age of the internet. While most of his time was spent outdoors, he did enjoy the golden age of video gaming that spanned from the NES to the Xbox. In his late teens, he moved to East Tennessee to pursue a degree in computer graphics but quickly found out that sitting behind a desk did not suit him, so he went to work with his hands as an industrial electrician instead. Working in construction, he learned many skills and met many different types of people. He credits his past, and a love of reading, to his passion for crafting a good story.

Currently, Matt lives in North Carolina and works as a maintenance technician at a craft brewery. When he's not at work or spending time with his wife and four young children, he's busy working on his next novel. His books have been described as fast paced, intriguing, thought provoking, and a little weird. He hopes that the reader enjoys his novels as much as he enjoys writing them.

Matt Moss is the author of THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES, ALTERLIFE, and THE FARM.

***For a sneak peek at new books, free stories, and more, subscribe to the newsletter at:
www.mossthewriter.com/the-books

Like the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/mossthewriter

Become at patron: www.patreon.com/mattmoss

Books by Matt Moss:
________________

THE REBELLION - Prequel to THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES
________________

THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES - Stand alone EPIC FANTASY
________________

ALTERLIFE - 5 book series - Release date 4/9/2019 - GameLIT/LitRPG Thriller in the vein of Breaking Bad and Ready Player One
________________

THE FARM - SciFi/Dystopian - Release date Summer 2019

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • The Legend of the Soul Stones

    • By: Matt Moss
    • Narrated by: John Keating
    • Length: 28 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 29
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 27
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 27

    Eighteen years have passed since the rebellion within the Order. The once peaceful kingdom is now in turmoil, and its citizens seek a savior....

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • Good Narrator - Poor Storyline

    • By Ryan Newland on 03-23-19

    Regular price: $44.99

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.