Matt Brolly

Matt Brolly

Matt Brolly books in order: DI Blackwell: The Crossing (Feb 2020) The Descent (July 2020) DCI Lambert Series Dead Water (prequel released August 2019) Dead Eyed Dead Lucky Dead Embers Dead Time Other books Zero The Controller For children (as M.J. Brolly) The Sleeping Bug ____________________________________________________________________________ Matt Brolly is the bestselling author of the DCI Lambert crime novels, Dead Eyed, Dead Lucky, Dead Embers, and Dead Time as well as the acclaimed near future crime novel, Zero, and the US thriller, The Controller. In 2020 the first of a new crime series set in the West Country of the UK will be released by Thomas and Mercer (Amazon Publishing) Matt also writes children's books as M.J. Brolly. His first children's book, The Sleeping Bug, was released by Oblong Books in December 2018. Matt lives in London with his wife and their two young children. You can find out more about Matt at his website or by following him on twitter: @MattBrollyUK

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $30.09

  • Regular price: $10.20

    • A Detective Kate Swanson Mystery, Book 1
    • By: Matt Brolly
    • Narrated by: Rachel Atkins
    • Length: 9 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 03-30-17
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $15.98

  • Regular price: $10.20

  • Regular price: $30.09

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.