Mark Olshaker

Mark Olshaker co-authored with John Douglas a celebrated series of nonfiction works, including the number one New York Times bestseller Mindhunter, along with Journey into Darkness, Obsession, The Anatomy of Motive, and Unabomber, and the novel Broken Wings.
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.