Malcolm Tanner

Malcolm Tanner

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Born in St. Louis, Missouri, Malcolm Tanner was inspired to write by his high school English teacher. He spent 34 years in the education field as a teacher, coach and school administrator. He and his wife Sandy moved to their current lake residence after retirement, where he says the views are a spectacular backdrop for "good writing and good thinking." Malcolm followed The Mike Parsons Trilogy, "Redemption" , "Redemption 2, Allison’s Revenge", a Literary Titan Gold Medal winner, and "Redemption 3, Death at Downers Grove", with a new Literary Titan Gold Medal Winning stand alone book that he released March 14, 2021 entitled, "Drowning My Suspicions". His newest release. "Mirror Image", a Reader's Favorite Award winner, was released on January 6, 2022 and is the 4th book in the Mike Parsons Series. He has started a new series, "The Hayes and Braxton Detective Series." His first book in the series, "The Last Inning", has now been released. Book 2, "The Dark Journal", will be coming soon. He has also co-authored a book with his friend and debut author, Kerry Branson titled, "Descendants of Evil." This book is currently available in eBook format and soon the paperback will follow. Tanner is a member of the Springfield Missouri Writers Guild and a member of the Thriller Genre Group within the Guild. You can go to his web site at There you can find his books, "in the news" stories, human interest stories, and a place to sign up for his email list.
Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Product List
  • Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.