M. A. Carlson

M. A. Carlson

Greetings and salutations! I am M.A. Carlson, author of three series, all available now. Check where my writing journey began with World Tree Online: The Curse of Hurlig Ridge, The Duchess of Hammers, The Mountain Valley War, The Endless Savanna, the Order of Epic Grinders. My second series is Planet Hero: Civilian and Sidekick. And I just released my newest novel and third series, The Devil's Game: Purgatory. I hope you enjoy the adventure and the fantastic journey that is the World Tree Online, Planet Hero, and The Devil's Game. More about me, I love writing. I love being entertained by a good story. I wrote my first original novel a few years ago now and I can't see myself stopping writing any time soon, it's what I plan to do for the rest of my life. I am very happy to be able to share what I hope others will find as much fun to read I did to write. Thank you and enjoy! M.
Read more Read less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.