Lucinda Whitney

Lucinda Whitney

Join the Readers Club at and receive a free ebook! Read all books by Lucinda Whitney! - Between Now and Forever Romano Family series: - Book 1- Hold Me At Twilight - Book 2- Meet Me At Sunrise - Book 3- Love Me At Sunset - Book 4- Keep Me At Christmas - Book 5- Kiss Me At Midnight - Book 6- Marry Me At Dawn Royal Secrets series: - Serving The Prince - Rescuing The Prince - Protecting The Princess (coming soon) Falling For You series: - Book 1- Always You - Book 2- Truly You (coming soon) - Book 3- Only You (coming soon) - The Secret Life of Daydreams Visit her website at Lucinda Whitney was born and raised in Portugal, where she received a master's degree from the University of Minho in Braga in Portuguese/English teaching. She lives in northern Utah. When she's not reading and writing, she can be found with a pair of knitting needles in winter, or tending her herb garden in the summer. She also works part-time as a substitute teacher.

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.