Kurtis Eckstein

Kurtis Eckstein

Kurtis Eckstein is a huge fan of coffee, books, and anime. He first started writing stories in high school, but didn't get serious about it until over ten years later when he was working on his graduate degree. That's when his interest in writing short-stories turned into a full-blown hobby with the publication of his first fiction book, The Keras Genome. Now, with the addition of Demon Seer and Omega Squad, he is one step closer to creating a huge selection of stories for people to enjoy.

Kurtis is also the husband to a wonderful wife, and the father to a beautiful little girl. He regularly produces free short-stories on his Reddit page: https://www.reddit.com/r/AuthorKurt/
Come check out all the great stories available freely to everyone!

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • The Daily Struggles of an Immortal: A Superhero Adventure

    • Immortal Supers, Book 1
    • By: Kurtis Eckstein
    • Narrated by: Christopher Boucher
    • Length: 9 hrs and 36 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 410
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 391
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 390

    In a world where almost everyone has a superpower, Sam Archer finds himself with one of the most useless abilities of all - immortality. Sure, he can’t die, but he sure as hell can’t fight back either....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Fun story, bad final words

    • By Scott on 03-19-19

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.