AUTHOR

Kay Langdale

JOIN AUDIBLE FREE FOR 30 DAYS AND STAY FOR $14.95/mo.

Best Sellers

    • Her Giant Octopus Moment

    • By: Kay Langdale
    • Narrated by: Mary Woodvine
    • Length: 10 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    When a surrogate mother pretends the pregnancy has miscarried and bears a daughter, to whom does the child belong? To her runaway birth mother or her deceived father and his wife? Find out....

    Regular price: $24.00

    • The Comfort of Others

    • By: Kay Langdale
    • Narrated by: Joan Walker
    • Length: 7 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 1

    Perfect for readers of Adele Parks and Maggie O'Farrell, The Comfort of Others is a heartbreaking, thought-provoking novel from the acclaimed author Kay Langdale....

    Regular price: $24.00

    • Choose Me

    • By: Kay Langdale
    • Narrated by: Alison Campbell
    • Length: 12 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Billy is only nine years old. But he's already learned that when your mum dies, you get your own social worker....

    Regular price: $24.00

    • The Way Back to Us

    • By: Kay Langdale
    • Narrated by: Zara Ramm
    • Length: 7 hrs and 45 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Since their youngest son, Teddy, was diagnosed with a life-defining illness, Anna has been fighting: against the friends who don't know how to help, against the team assigned to Teddy's care....

    Regular price: $22.71

    • Away from You

    • By: Kay Langdale
    • Narrated by: Mary Woodvine
    • Length: 9 hrs and 15 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The heartbreaking novel from the author of Choose Me and Her Giant Octopus Moment, about the sacrifices parents must make and the anguish that can befall them....

    Regular price: $24.00

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.