Jessica Wayne

Jessica Wayne

Jessica Wayne is the author of over fifteen fantasy and contemporary romance novels. The latter of which she writes as J.W. Ashley. During the day, she slays laundry and dishes as a stay at home mom of three, and at night her worlds come to life on paper.

She runs on coffee and wine (as well as the occasional whiskey!) and if you ever catch her wearing matching socks, it's probably because she grabbed them in the dark.

She is a believer of dragons, unicorns, and the power of love, so each of her stories contain one of those elements (and in some cases all three).

Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, kids, Aldo their German Shepherd who thinks he's a cat, and a fluffy orange cat named Leo who thinks he's a dog.

You can usually find her in her Facebook group, The Wayne-O's, or keep in touch by subscribing to her newsletter where she shares updates as well as shenanigans she finds herself in.

Stay Updated:

Readers Group:

Series Reading Order

Cambrexian Realm
The Last Ward
Warrior Of Magick
Guardian Of Magick
Thief Of Magick

Prophecy Series

Cursed Hearts

A Tethered Duet
Collateral Damage

For information on her contemporary and suspense, please check out J.W. Ashley.

Read more Read less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.

Best Sellers

    • The Corrupted, Book 1
    • By: Jessica Wayne
    • Narrated by: Vicki Pierce
    • Length: 7 hrs and 5 mins
    • Release date: 07-09-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $24.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

    • The Corrupted Series, Book 2
    • By: J.W. Ashley
    • Narrated by: Vicki Pierce
    • Length: 7 hrs and 11 mins
    • Release date: 12-28-18
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.