Janet McNulty

Janet McNulty

Author of the bestselling Mellow Summers Mystery series. Author of the bestselling Solaris Saga Author of the bestselling Dystopia Trilogy Janet McNulty is a self-published author, practicing what she calls the most expensive hobby one can engage in. ​In 2011 she released Legends Lost Amborese, which was published under the pen name of Nova Rose. Ms. McNulty has since published three novels in the Legends Lost series: Tesnayr and Galdin. Ms. McNulty has gone on to publish three more books series in the last seven years: The Mellow Summers Series, The Dystopia Trilogy, and The Solaris Saga. ​Currently, Ms. McNulty is working on a new dystopian series: The Enchained Trilogy. You can learn more about her and her writing at www.mcnultyjanet.com Follow her on Twitter: JMRUL Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/janetmcnultyauthor/

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.