Jami Brumfield

Jami Brumfield

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
New York Times Bestselling Author Jami Brumfield has had a passion for the paranormal, supernatural, and mythological worlds for most of her life. She believes there is a kernel of truth in every story and loves playing detective to discover what that hidden truth is. She has written most of her life. She started with poems and short stories, then graduated to journalism working for online websites in 2009, and moved to writing novels in 2013. It was only a natural progression that her love of writing and her passion for the unknown would combine. Her books are a product of that union. Jami is a multi-genre author in the paranormal arena. She currently has eleven series in publication and two more in the writing process. The Winters Saga series is a Young Adult/New Adult Paranormal Fantasy Adventure with a touch of romance, Mystery Springs Series is an Adult Paranormal Romance with awesome Action and a Mythological twist, PBI (Paranormal Bureau of Investigation) Case Files series is a Paranormal Mystery series with Romantic Suspense, Ghost Connection series is a New Adult, Paranormal Ghost Mystery series centered around a reluctant medium and her ghostly companions, Shifter Love Tales series is an adult paranormal romance with mythological twist, Paranormal Hypnotherapy Files series is an adult paranormal romance with a metaphysical twist, Vanished is a paranormal dystopian romance series, Magical Secrets Series centers around antique hunters Josie and Joshua Parker and the mysteries they solve from magical antiques they find, Demon Fairy Tales an adult paranormal romance series, Demon Ascension Series is a romantic paranormal comedy, and Rayne's Thunder is the first romantic serial from the Dating a Werewolf Series. The Winters Saga: Lone Wolf Rising Vampire Princess Rising Mystery Springs: The Witch's Vampire PBI Case Files: The Beginning, Adventure #1 Outbreak, Adventure #2 Lost Plane, Adventure #3 Justice Driven, Adventure #4 Remote Paranoia, Adventure #5 Ghost Connection: Lost, Adventure #1 Death Does Not Become Her, Adventure #2 Shifter Love Tales: To Love a Dragon Paranormal Hypnotherapy Files: Cherished Gift Vanished: Death Interrupted The Mating Challenge Demon Fairy Tales: The Dragon's Succubus Dragon's Dream Dancer Magical Secrets Series: Genie's Treasure Demon Ascension Series: Father Made Me Do It Dating a Werewolf Series: Rayne's Thunder By day Jami works with hypnotherapy and coaching clients and in her nights she focuses on creating new urban fantasy and paranormal romantic thrill rides for your enjoyment. For monthly giveaways, contests, updates and sneak peeks subscribe to her newsletter here https://www.facebook.com/authorjamibrumfield/app_100265896690345 Coming soon: The Faerie King's Guardian (Mystery Springs) Fire Master Rising (Winters Saga) Tweet Defeat (Ghost Connection #3)
Read more Read less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.