James Lawrence

James Lawrence

James Lawrence lives in the Middle East, he's a retired infantry officer with special operations experience and has been a small business owner, military advisor, and international arms dealer. He's the author of the Arabian Adventure Series featuring Pat Walsh. The books in the series include Arabian Deception, Arabian Vengeance, Arabian Fury, Arabian Collusion and Rising Sea.

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $14.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.