Isaac Hooke

Isaac Hooke

USA Today bestselling author Isaac Hooke holds a degree in engineering physics, though his more unusual inventions remain fictive at this time. He is an avid hiker, cyclist, and photographer who sometimes resides in Edmonton, Alberta. Sign-up to his top-secret Readers' Group here: Visit his website: List of Isaac's books: (listed in chronological reading order for each series) MILITARY SCIENCE FICTION - General ========================================== WORLD WAR R - A Tale of the Robot Apocalypse World War R (Book 1) World War R 2 (Book 2) World War R 3 (Book 3) CHRONICLES OF A CYBORG (Post-Apocalyptic) Warden (Book 1) Warden 2 (Book 2) Warden 3 (Book 3) Warden 4 (Book 4) MILITARY SCIENCE FICTION - ATLAS Universe ========================================== ATLAS TRILOGY (Mech warfare): ATLAS (Book 1) ATLAS 2 (Book 2) ATLAS 3 (Book 3) THE ALIEN WAR TRILOGY (Mech warfare): Hoplite (Book 1) Zeus (Book 2) Titan (Book 3) MECH (Mech warfare) Mech (Book 1) Mech 2 (Book 2) Mech 3 (Book 3) ARGONAUTS (Mech & infantry warfare): Bug Hunt (Book 1) You Are Prey (Book 2) Alien Empress (Book 3) Quantum Predation (Book 4) Robot Dust Bunnies (Book 5) City of Phants (Book 6) Rade's Fury (Book 7) Mechs vs Dinosaurs (Book 8) Operation: Bug Spray (Book 9) A CAPTAIN'S CRUCIBLE (Fleet warfare): Flagship (Book 1) Test of Mettle (Book 2) Cradle of War (Book 3) Planet Killer (Book 4) Worlds at War (Book 5) MILITARY SCIENCE FICTION - Mind Refurbs Universe ================================= AI Reborn (3 books) Battle Harem (3 books) Bolt Eaters (3 books) AI Fleet (3 books) AI Empire (3 books) SCIENCE FICTION ============ THE FOREVER GATE Series 1: First story arc The Dream (Book 1) A Second Chance (Book 2) The Mirror Breaks (Book 3) They Have Wakened Death (Book 4) I Have Seen Forever (Book 5) Series 2: Second story arc Rebirth (Book 6) Walls of Steel (Book 7) The Pendulum Swings (Book 8) The Last Stand (Book 9) STAR WARRIOR Star Warrior (Book 1) Bender of Worlds (Book 2) He Who Crosses Death (Book 3) Doom Wielder (Book 4) EPIC FANTASY ========== MONSTER BREAKER SERIES Breaker (Book 1) Conqueror (Book 2) Defiler (Book 3) Emperor (Book 4) Fighter (Book 5) THE BARBARIAN CODE SERIES The Sword (Book 1) THRILLERS ======= THE ETHAN GALAAL SERIES Clandestine (Book 1) A Cold Day In Mosul (Book 2) Terminal Phase (Book 3) Boiling Point (Book 4 - Coming Soon) ------------------------------------------ Facebook: Twitter: @isaachooke Website: Readers' Group:

Read more Read less
Save $50 on your first year of Audible.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.