Harry Bingham
AUTHOR

Harry Bingham

I'm Harry Bingham. I write crime novels and love it. When I'm not doing that, I run the Writers' Workshop, a British literary consultancy. I live in Oxfordshire, England, but I spent a lot of my childhood in Wales, where my crime novels are set. Things I love apart from writing: wild swimming, rock-climbing, walking, & dogs. I'm married, have two kids, and I love my life.

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Talking to the Dead

    • A Novel
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Siriol Jenkins
    • Length: 11 hrs and 8 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 212
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 188
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 187

    A mesmerizing and thrilling novel - perfect for fans of Tana French and Stieg Larsson - that introduces a modern, unforgettable rookie cop whose past is as fascinating and as deadly as the crimes she investigates....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buy this book

    • By arleneshapiro21 on 03-26-14

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Den Toten verpflichtet

    • Fiona Griffiths 1
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Sabina Godec
    • Length: 13 hrs and 43 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      2 out of 5 stars 1

    Fiona Griffiths ist eine Frau voller Probleme, aber auch eine sehr gute Polizistin. Als Neuling im Revier hat sie natürlich auch Routinefälle...

    Regular price: $19.70

    • The Deepest Grave

    • Fiona Griffiths, Book 6
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Siriol Jenkins
    • Length: 13 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 2

    British detective Fiona Griffiths, one of the most engaging female protagonists in crime thrillers, is back with a new case to solve....

    Regular price: $21.31

    • Fiona. Wo die Toten leben

    • Fiona Griffiths 5
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Sabina Godec
    • Length: 15 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Ein verlassener Friedhof im Nirgendwo. Im sogenannten "Totenhaus" liegt leblos eine junge Frau in weißem Kleid, eine Bibel in der Hand. Fiona...

    Regular price: $24.64

    • The Dead House

    • Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller, Book 5
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Siriol Jenkins
    • Length: 13 hrs and 32 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 5

    When the body of a young woman is found in an old 'dead house' of a tiny Welsh church, it seems that past and present have come together in a bizarre and horrifying way....

    Regular price: $21.31

    • This Thing of Darkness

    • Fiona Griffiths, Book 4
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Siriol Jenkins
    • Length: 14 hrs and 31 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    A marine engineer who tumbles off a cliff path on a windy night. A burglary where everything taken was returned by the thief....

    Regular price: $20.24

    • The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

    • Fiona Griffiths, Book 3
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Siriol Jenkins
    • Length: 13 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7

    When DC Fiona Griffiths says 'yes' to her policeman boyfriend, it's an affirmation that she wants finally to put her psychological breakdown behind her....

    Regular price: $22.38

    • Love Story, with Murders

    • Fiona Griffiths, Book 2
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Siriol Jenkins
    • Length: 13 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 2

    The second novel featuring recovering psychotic DC Fiona Griffiths opens with as intriguing a pair of murders as you could imagine....

    Regular price: $27.49

    • Fiona. Das Leben und das Sterben

    • Fiona Griffiths 2
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Sabina Godec
    • Length: 15 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Sie ist eine gute Ermittlerin. Die beste von allen. Doch wer hilft Fiona Griffiths? Illegale Müllbeseitigung: Auch um so etwas muss die Polizei...

    Regular price: $21.68

    • Fiona. Als ich tot war

    • Fiona Griffiths 3
    • By: Harry Bingham
    • Narrated by: Sabina Godec
    • Length: 15 hrs and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Fiona Griffiths ist eine Frau voller Probleme, aber auch eine sehr gute Polizistin. Als Neuling im Revier hat sie natürlich auch Routinefälle zu bearbeiten...

    Regular price: $20.30

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.