Harley Wylde
AUTHOR

Harley Wylde

Harley is the international bestselling author of the Dixie Reapers and Devil's Boneyard series. When Harley is writing, her motto is the hotter the better. Off the charts sex, commanding men, and the women who can't deny them. If you want men who talk dirty, are sexy as hell, and take what they want, then you've come to the right place. Harley Wylde is the "wilder" side of award-winning science fiction/paranormal romance author Jessica Coulter Smith. For fans of Gay Erotic Fantasy Romance, Harley/Jessica also writes as Dulce Dennison. Check out Harley's other books, and read some random facts about the author, at harleywylde.com. Follow Harley on Amazon to be notified of new releases, or sign up for her newsletter (link on her website).

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.