Hannah Howe

Hannah Howe

Hannah Howe is an official Amazon #1 bestselling author. Her Sam Smith Mystery Series has topped the Amazon charts on seven separate occasions while her Ann’s War series has topped the charts on eight separate occasions. Furthermore, her standalone novel, Saving Grace, reached #1 in Australia upon publication. Currently, Hannah is writing the Sam Smith Mystery Series plus two new series, Eve’s War Heroines of SOE and The Olive Tree A Spanish Civil War Saga. Full details on https://hannah-howe.com

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.