H.Y. Hanna

H.Y. Hanna

* Join my newsletter for new releases, exclusive giveaways and other book news - plus my FREE Sampler Library, which includes the prequel to the Oxford Tearoom Mysteries and an exclusive short story from the Bewitched by Chocolate Mysteries! Go to: https://hyhanna.com/newsletter USA Today bestselling author H.Y. Hanna writes fun cozy mysteries filled with quirky characters, lots of laughs, clever twists—and cats with big personalities! She is known for bringing wonderful settings to life, whether it's the historic city of Oxford, the beautiful English Cotswolds or the sunny beaches of coastal Florida. After graduating from Oxford University, Hsin-Yi tried her hand at a variety of jobs, including advertising, modelling, teaching English and dog training... before returning to her first love: writing. She worked as a freelance writer for several years and has won awards for her poetry, short stories and journalism. Hsin-Yi was born in Taiwan and has been a globe-trotter all her life—living in a variety of cultures, from Dubai to Auckland, London to New Jersey—but is now happily settled in Perth, Western Australia, with her husband and a rescue kitty named Muesli. She loves gardening, has a morbid fear of cockroaches and adds chili to everything she eats. You can learn more about her and her books at: www.hyhanna.com And don’t forget to join her newsletter to get updates on new releases, exclusive giveaways and other book news—as well as her FREE Sampler Library! Go to: https://www.hyhanna.com/newsletter The ENGLISH COTTAGE GARDEN MYSTERIES Deadhead and Buried (Book 1) Silent Bud Deadly (Book 2) Doom and Bloom (Book 3) Trowel and Error (Book 4) Fronds and Enemies (Book 5) Too Mulch to Handle (Book 6) OXFORD TEAROOM MYSTERIES: All-Butter ShortDead (Prequel) A Scone To Die For (Book 1) Tea with Milk and Murder (Book 2) Two Down, Bun To Go (Book 3) Till Death Do Us Tart (Book 4) Muffins and Mourning Tea (Book 5) Four Puddings and a Funeral (Book 6) Another One Bites the Crust (Book 7) Apple Strudel Alibi (Book 8) The Dough Must Go On (Book 9) The Mousse Wonderful Time of Year (Book 10) BEWITCHED BY CHOCOLATE Mysteries Dark, Witch & Creamy (Book 1) Witch Chocolate Fudge (Book 2) Witch Summer Night's Cream (Book 3) Blood, Sweets and Tears (Book 4) ~ previously published as "Witch Chocolate Bites" Bonbons and Broomsticks (Book 5) Double, Double, Toil and Truffle (Book 6) Salted Caramel Sorcery (Book 7) The BAREFOOT SLEUTH MYSTERIES Flip-Flops and Murder (Book 1) Seashells and Murder (Book 2) Cocktails and Murder (Book 3) Bikinis and Murder (Book 4) BIG HONEY DOG MYSTERIES ~ middle grade mystery adventure for animal lovers Curse of the Scarab (Book 1) A Secret in Time (Book 2) HOLIDAY Mysteries Collection (Halloween, Christmas & Easter mini-mysteries)
Read more Read less
Save 53% on your first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.