Galia Ryan

Originally from the south coast of England, Galia Ryan still lives by the water, but now overlooks the beautiful Auckland harbour in New Zealand. The author of the Luxuria Series of erotic novels Choices, Secrets and Desires which centre around Anna, a high class escort, and Stephanie her boss, Galia enjoys writing hot tales of strong women involved with even stronger men!

Galia's 6th novel, Alice After Hours will be published September 2015.

Read more Read less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.

Best Sellers

    • The Luxuria Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Galia Ryan
    • Narrated by: Katie Jean Ferrell
    • Length: 5 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 03-08-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.